Incoming Biological Sciences Freshmen Named to President's Leadership Council

Four incoming freshmen  majoring in one of the Biological sciCEL-Logoences (Physiology, Biology, and Pre-med) were named to Oklahoma State University's President's Leadership Council (PLC) for the 2014-2015.  The PLC is a program that focuses on freshmen scholarship and academic leadership, emphasizing the importance of leadership and service thoughout life.  You can read more about the PLC here.  Congratulations to Justin McCall, Katie Seamans, Austin Wilkes, and Matthew Arrington!